Tinder Chronicles: Swiping Left on People You’ve Already Dated

So continues the Tinder Chronicles… I can’t decide if I should go back and rename all these posts to make some sort of series. For now, it’s just going to be a bunch of stories.

I’m on Tinder. Doh. Keep up people. Anyways, before I was on Tinder, I used to hang out with this dude whatever right? Anyways, my friend was swiping through her Tinder and ran across his picture. She, of course, took a screen shot and sent it to me with the caption “OH HELLO THERE.”

AHAHAHAHAHAH!! Good thing she knew what he looked like so I had a good laugh!

Not a couple hours later, I was swiping away because let me tell you… Tinder is addicting. When I nearly dropped my phone… OH MY GOD. Who is that I see there except DANNY. Who is Danny you ask? Danny is a friend of a friend. We met a while back, said we’d get drinks, and then it never happened. I debated for a good minute on swiping right just so I could say “CAN WE FINALLY GET DRINKS NOW?!” But I didn’t know if he would find that funny or embarrassing. Some people are embarrassed about meeting on Tinder… personally? I don’t think it’s a big deal.

So, my decision after running across a couple profiles for men I know is to unilaterally swipe left.

 

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Tinder Chronicles: Swiping Left on People You’ve Already Dated

  1. […] Read the original here: Tinder Chronicles: Swiping Left on People You’ve Already Dated […]

Leave a Reply

