Making Moves – The Right Direction

I thought a lot about life… a lot about things that I want and things that truly make me happy. And when it came down to it, my job was the top of the chopping block. So… I quit.

And I feel this IMMENSE gratitude for every single person and thing in my life. I am that flipping lucky that I can just wake up one morning, decide that my future involves more happiness, and QUIT. No… I don’t have another job lined up. I just quit.

So, this is my little reminder to myself. I am lucky, and with this immense luck comes the duty to do better and be better and do something amazing.

I’m percolating on some ideas – but this is me. Doing something better, and bigger with my life.

Leave a Reply

